/ / Наш персонал

Наш персонал

Шиянова Светлана ВладимировнаВрач-репродуктолог, врач акушер-гинеколог. Заведующая отделением по лечению бесплодия. Стаж работы по специальности — 16 лет. В 2013 году прошла тренинг по курсу эндоскопических методов лечения в гинекологии во Франции.

Вацик Мирослава МихайловнаВрач-репродуктолог, акушер-гинеколог. Кандидат медицинских наук. Стаж работы по специальности – 16 лет. В клинике ISIDA работает 10 лет. Стажировалась в медицинских учреждениях России и Франции.  Является членом Ассоциации репродуктологов Украины и Европейского сообщества репродукции человека и эмбриологии (ESHRE).

Паламарчук Алина Николаевна Врач-репродуктолог, акушер-гинеколог. Стаж работы по специальности — 15 лет. В клинике ISIDA работает 8 лет. Является членом Ассоциации репродуктологов Украины и Европейского общества репродукции человека и эмбриологии (ESHRE).

Садовой Андрей ПетровичВрач–репродуктолог, акушер-гинеколог, врач ультразвуковой диагностики. Кандидат медицинских наук. Стаж работы по специальности — 17 лет. В клинике ISIDA работает 11 лет.

Турбанист Светлана ВикторовнаВрач-репродуктолог. Стаж работы по специальности – 19 лет, в клинике ISIDA работает 13 лет. Является членом президиума Украинской ассоциации репродуктивной медицины (УАРМ), членом Европейской ассоциации репродукции и эмбриологии человека (ESHRE), Американской ассоциации репродуктивной медицины. Ежегодно принимает участие в конгрессах УАРМ, ESHRE и ASRM. 

Улаева Евгения ГригорьевнаВрач-эндокринолог (мужской фактор бесплодия), эмбриолог. Стаж работы по специальности – 18 лет. В клинике ISIDA работает 15 лет. Является членом ESHRE, УАРМ.

Хажиленко Ксения ГеоргиевнаВрач акушер-гинеколог, врач-генетик, врач ультразвуковой диагностики. Стаж работы по специальности — 21 лет. В клинике ISIDA работает 12 лет. Является членом Украинской ассоциации репродуктивной медицины и Европейской ассоциации эндокринной гинекологии.

ISIDA – крупнейший частный медицинский центр в Украине, занимающийся здоровьем женщины и планированием семьи.

ISIDA – крупнейший частный медицинский центр в Украине, занимающийся здоровьем женщины и планированием семьи.

Контактная информация

Украина, 03126, Киев, б-р Ивана Лепсе, 65<br/> Украина, 03126, Киев, б-р Ивана Лепсе, 65
+38 (044) 455 88 14 info@isida-ivf.com
© ООО «ISIDA-IVF», 2004–2016

Our staff

Svetlana ShiyanovaFertility Specialist, Obstetrician/Gynecologist. Head of the Infertility Treatment Department.Professional experience - 16 years. In 2013 Dr. Shiyanova has completed training course relating to endoscopic treatment methods in gynecology in France.

Miroslava VatsikFertility Specialist, Obstetrician/Gynecologist. Candidate of Medical Sciences. Professional experience - 16 years. Dr. Vatsik has been working in ISIDA Clinic for 10 years and underwent trainings in medical institutions of Russia and France. Member of the Association of Fertility Specialists of Ukraine and the European Society of Human Reproduction and Embryology (ESHRE).

Alina PalamarchukFertility Specialist, Obstetrician/Gynecologist. Professional experience - 15 years. Dr. Palamarchuk has been working in ISIDA Clinic for 8 years. Member of the Association of Fertility Specialists of Ukraine and the European Society of Human Reproduction and Embryology (ESHRE).

Andrey SadovoyFertility Specialist, Obstetrician/Gynecologist, Ultrasound Diagnostics Specialist.Candidate of Medical Sciences. Professional experience - 17 years. Dr. Sadovoy has been working in ISIDA Clinic for 11 years.

Svetlana TurbanistFertility Specialist. Professional experience - 19 years; has been working in ISIDA Clinic for 13 years. Member of the Presidium of the Ukrainian Association of Reproductive Medicine (UARM), member of the European Society of Human Reproduction and Embryology (ESHRE), American Society for Reproductive Medicine. Dr. Turbanist participates in annual congresses of the UARM, ESHRE and ASRM.

Yevgeniya UlayevaEndocrinologist (male factor infertility), Embryologist. Professional experience - 18 years; has been working in ISIDA Clinic for 15 years. Member of ESHRE and UARM.

Kseniya HazhilenkoObstetrician/Gynecologist, Geneticist, Ultrasound Diagnostics Specialist. Professional experience - 21 years; has been working in ISIDA Clinic for 12 years. Member of the Ukrainian Association of Reproductive Medicine and the European Society of Endocrine Gynecology.

ISIDA is the largest private woman's health and family planning center in Ukraine.

ISIDA is the largest private woman's health and family planning center in Ukraine.

Contact information

Ukraine, Kiev, 65 boulevard Ivana Lepse<br/> Ukraine, Kiev, 65 boulevard Ivana Lepse
+38 (044) 455 88 14 info@isida-ivf.com
© ООО «ISIDA-IVF», 2004–2016