/ / Unser Personal

Unser Personal

Svetlana ShiyanovaReproduktionsärztin, Geburtshelferin-Gynäkologin. Oberärztin in der Abteilung für Behandlung der Unfruchtbarkeit. Berufspraxis — 16 Jahre. In Jahre 2013 hat ein Training im Gebiet von endoskopischen Methoden der Behandlung in Gynäkologie in Frankreich abgeleistet.

Miroslava VatsykReproduktionsärztin, Geburtshelferin-Gynäkologin. Doktorin der Medizin. Berufspraxis – 16 Jahre. In der Klinik ISIDA arbeitet seit 10 Jahren. Hat ein Praktikum in medizinischen Einrichtungen von Russland und Frankreich gehabt. Mitglied der Assoziation der Reproduktionsärzte der Ukraine und der Europäischen Gemeinschaft der Reproduktion und Embryologie (ESHRE).

 

Alina PalamarchukReproduktionsärztin, Geburtshelferin-Gynäkologin. Berufspraxis — 15 Jahre. In der Klinik ISIDA arbeitet seit 8 Jahren. Mitglied der Assoziation der Reproduktionsärzte der Ukraine und der Europäischen Gemeinschaft der Reproduktion und Embryologie (ESHRE).

Andrei SadovoiReproduktionsarzt, Geburtshelfer-Gynäkologe, Ultraschalluntersuchung-Arzt. Doktor der Medizin. Berufspraxis — 17 Jahre. In der Klinik ISIDA arbeitet seit 11 Jahren.

Svetlana TurbanistReproduktionsärztin. Berufspraxis – 19 Jahre. In der Klinik ISIDA arbeitet seit 13 Jahren. Mitglied des Vorstandes der Ukrainischen Assoziation der Reproduktionsmedizin (UARM), der Europäischen Gemeinschaft der Reproduktion und Embryologie (ESHRE) und der Amerikanischen Assoziation der Reproduktionsmedizin. Jährlich nimmt Anteil an Kongressen von UARM, ESHRE und ASRM.

Yevgenia UlayevaEndokrinologin (männliche Unfruchtbarkeit), Embryologin. Berufspraxis – 18 Jahre. In der Klinik ISIDA arbeitet seit 15 Jahren. Mitglied von ESHRE, UАRМ.

Kseniya KhazhilenkoGeburtshelferin-Gynäkologin, Genetikerin, Ultraschalluntersuchung-Ärztin. Berufspraxis — 21 Jahre. In der Klinik ISIDA arbeitet seit 12 Jahren. Mitglied der Ukrainischen Assoziation der Reproduktionsmedizin und der Europäischen Assoziation der Endokringynäkologie.

ISIDA ist das größte medizinische Zentrum in der Ukraine, das sich mit Frauengesundheit und Familienplanung beschäftigt.

ISIDA ist das größte medizinische Zentrum in der Ukraine, das sich mit Frauengesundheit und Familienplanung beschäftigt.

KONTAKTINFORMATION

Ukraine, Kiew, Iwan Lepse Boulevard 65<br/> Ukraine, Kiew, Iwan Lepse Boulevard 65
+38 (044) 455 88 14 info@isida-ivf.com
© ООО «ISIDA-IVF», 2004–2016

Our staff

Svetlana ShiyanovaFertility Specialist, Obstetrician/Gynecologist. Head of the Infertility Treatment Department.Professional experience - 16 years. In 2013 Dr. Shiyanova has completed training course relating to endoscopic treatment methods in gynecology in France.

Miroslava VatsikFertility Specialist, Obstetrician/Gynecologist. Candidate of Medical Sciences. Professional experience - 16 years. Dr. Vatsik has been working in ISIDA Clinic for 10 years and underwent trainings in medical institutions of Russia and France. Member of the Association of Fertility Specialists of Ukraine and the European Society of Human Reproduction and Embryology (ESHRE).

Alina PalamarchukFertility Specialist, Obstetrician/Gynecologist. Professional experience - 15 years. Dr. Palamarchuk has been working in ISIDA Clinic for 8 years. Member of the Association of Fertility Specialists of Ukraine and the European Society of Human Reproduction and Embryology (ESHRE).

Andrey SadovoyFertility Specialist, Obstetrician/Gynecologist, Ultrasound Diagnostics Specialist.Candidate of Medical Sciences. Professional experience - 17 years. Dr. Sadovoy has been working in ISIDA Clinic for 11 years.

Svetlana TurbanistFertility Specialist. Professional experience - 19 years; has been working in ISIDA Clinic for 13 years. Member of the Presidium of the Ukrainian Association of Reproductive Medicine (UARM), member of the European Society of Human Reproduction and Embryology (ESHRE), American Society for Reproductive Medicine. Dr. Turbanist participates in annual congresses of the UARM, ESHRE and ASRM.

Yevgeniya UlayevaEndocrinologist (male factor infertility), Embryologist. Professional experience - 18 years; has been working in ISIDA Clinic for 15 years. Member of ESHRE and UARM.

Kseniya HazhilenkoObstetrician/Gynecologist, Geneticist, Ultrasound Diagnostics Specialist. Professional experience - 21 years; has been working in ISIDA Clinic for 12 years. Member of the Ukrainian Association of Reproductive Medicine and the European Society of Endocrine Gynecology.

ISIDA is the largest private woman's health and family planning center in Ukraine.

ISIDA is the largest private woman's health and family planning center in Ukraine.

Contact information

Ukraine, Kiev, 65 boulevard Ivana Lepse<br/> Ukraine, Kiev, 65 boulevard Ivana Lepse
+38 (044) 455 88 14 info@isida-ivf.com
© ООО «ISIDA-IVF», 2004–2016